You are here

Committee Members

Conference Programme Committee member Company
John Lim (Chair) KPMG
Michelle Lister (Deputy Chair) PwC
Sheila Harney Canada Life Reinsurance
Aisling Kennedy Swiss Re
Sam Mageed Fitch Ratings
Peter Mason Pension Corporation
Roxane Nean Deloitte
Stuart Reynolds Milliman
Rosalind Rossouw Sun Life Financial of Canada
Dawn Whittaker D Whittaker Financial Ltd
Amanda Davey, Head of Events IFoA
Mairi Russell, Communities Manager  IFoA
Waleed Soliman, Event Manager IFoA